(NEW) Preview Page – TAKE DOWN part 2 of 12

PRODUCTION SCHEDULE
Still stuck on health issues, but soon. I  hope to be up to regular production speed by the end of March, when I finish my last big medical proceedure. Then I go crazy and my output here on this site will double, at least. Until then, I have to limp along on the Oregon Malpractice Health Plan, aka OHP. I have had an infection for 3 weeks, and that is no lie. If you’re in Oregon and need a doctor, drive to California.

PART TWO PREVIEW
here is some good stuff, that ain’t no malpractice. – This is page one of Take Down, part two (four pages). Completed – Pencils, inks, gray tones (brushes) all four pages, so just scan and paste the word balloons, which are already written. This one is in Japanese, with full subtitles in English. I would post all the pages without words but they have super sweet visual treat in them that loses its effect if posted out of order. Introduces Daisuke, the Ninja’s brother.

enjoy

TAKEDOWN_PART2_page1

Leave a Reply

