WARNING -(WILLIMETTE WEEK) THIS IS A COPYRIGHT PROTECTED ZONE. WELCOME, BUT PLEASE REMEMBER IT IS MY HOME.

ArchivesButton

PROOF THAT I WAS RIPPED OFF BY WILLAMETTE WEEK.

So this happened to me.

EVIDENCE: See these images, and take the free survey question. No obligation. Be the fair jury. I have more scanner evidence like Exhibit D, to be posted tomorrow. He left a lot of fingerprints. I will seek punitive damages against anyone that infringes on my copyright. Period. Imagine you’re the guy who scanned my work for this newpaper, or his editor. Look at these exhibits. Do you want to be that guy? Enjoy the art. But don’t steal it.

01CreeperGay_EXHIBIT_A

02CreeperGayEXHIBIT_B

03CreeperGay_exhibit_C

04CreeperEXHIBIT_D

KENFORENSICS01

EXHIBIT_F

More Slides to follow in the next few days. The Copyright Thief used not one single line, and did not draw any part of this face. He just scanned my face, scanned the lines, and pushed them around a little. I have seen his work. It is boring tedium with a side dish of just plain Yawn.

I have figured out the eyes. Same eyes as my original, select with box, Transform, push the top handle down just a little. That is why the eyes appear too deeply set in the skull on the cover. And very weird.  Try it at home!!!

That face on the cover is deeply weird. It looks creepy.

BUT my KENTARO KANEMICHI NEVER LOOKED BETTER!!!!!!

KEN_SecretFNL

11 thoughts on “WARNING -(WILLIMETTE WEEK) THIS IS A COPYRIGHT PROTECTED ZONE. WELCOME, BUT PLEASE REMEMBER IT IS MY HOME.

Leave a Reply

