ALERT – WILLAMETTE WEEK INFRINGES LOCAL ARTIST COPYRIGHT ON THEIR COVER

ArchivesButton

PROOF THAT WILLAMETTE WEEK RIPPED ME OFF ON THEIR COVER.
01CreeperGay_EXHIBIT_A

02CreeperGayEXHIBIT_B

03CreeperGay_exhibit_C

04CreeperEXHIBIT_D

05CreeperDISCOVERY

KEN_SecretFNL MAJOR PORTAND NEWSPAPER INFRINGES LOCAL ARTIST COPYRIGHT ON THEIR FRONT COVER (more details by monday) Hi!!

Sorry I have not been updating as much lately. However, this is big news. A major Portland Newpaper (weekly) used an image that is clearly a scan of my image, presented in my trademark style, on their cover. My case is very strong. I am going to be talking to a lawyer. By Monday next week, I will upload five JPGS that present the evidence in this case. My case is very strong.

Here is the GOOD NEWS – If you are a regular follower of this website, then you knew about Portland’s Best Kept Secret before anyone, including Portland. My biggest thrill everyday is checking the stats for this site. I see certain countries visit quite often. I am incredibly appreciative of my audiience, and always strive to present better. This copyright fight is for you too. An audience deserves high quality art, that is original, and authentic. I am proud of my full analog art on the page, scanned without tricks, because that is what trapped Mr. Scanner Copy on the Cover of WW.

He knows I am better, because he can’t do it himself, so he robbed me. He’s even imitating my writing style on his site. Creeper Alert. The Newpaper is to blame. They green lighted the cover. Who made that decision? They should know better. I intend to seek maximum damages, WW.

I work hard on my craft, and lazy boys that cheat off my test are losing their career now. Strangely, I am gay, and the copyright violater is gay, but I have never met him before. It’s like a fight between Evil Gay and Good Gay, and I am really feeling his Karma, and my Karma. Sadly, this pulls me away from my regular work, but I hope to get back on track as soon I can. Sorry for the wait. Looks like I may some fun fireworks soon. It is likely his career will be finished in about two weeks, or less. Me? I feel the wind at my back. My case is very strong, and I have the documentation and evidence to prove it. And apparently he missed the LEGAL section that is CLEARLY VISIBLE. And they always think they won’t get caught.

Leave a Reply

