Wizard World Sacramento, @Artist Alley

Just confirmed a table at Wizard World Sacramento’s Artist’s Alley. This will be my first comics convention as an exhibitor, March 7th, 8th and 9th, so nice to be going home for a visit and a launch party. This may be the biggest Comics Con in NorCali because SF lost WonderCon. Come by and visit!

My info on Wizard World Sacramento Site, listing for Artist’s Alley. Includes short Bio, cover of Oberon Destroyers, and headshot. I feel weirdly legitimate, as I if I snuck in the back door because I know the guy that does the music:
http://www.wizardworld.com/brianmcnally.html

azraellM2

Leave a Reply

