Hello From Mars Squared, on the Bounce Back

For about 8 years I ran a website portfolio of my artwork in Tokyo (Hello From Mars) – over 150 pictures, all my early work. I have the website on disk but the host is lost and gone, Good Bye Host!! Loved you, Interq!!

This is my second website. In honor of the first, these wonderful Latvian Eurovision champions  in the video on the other side of the link below were the only other people to use the same name. I embrace the logic of their song, “What if heaven were to come down to earth to say hello from mars?” dzert! Priekā! Eurovision!!

Hello From Mars (squared on the bounce back).

Leave a Reply

